• Local
  • Pittsfield, MA
  • more weather >

Edge Staff

More Info
Email

Articles by Edge Staff

Birth announcement

Tuesday, 10 Sep 2019 - A girl born at Fairview Hospital in Great Barrington.

Privacy in Sheffield!

Friday, 6 Sep 2019 - Sandra Preston offers the perfect family home on 6+ beautiful private acres in prime location in Sheffield, Mass.

Birth announcements

Thursday, 5 Sep 2019 - Two girls and a boy born at Fairview Hospital in Great Barrington.

Melvin Goldberg, 96, of Lenox

Tuesday, 3 Sep 2019 - After leaving the military, he got his master’s degree at Columbia University and had a 60-year career in television and radio research working for Dumont, Westinghouse and ABC-TV, among others.

Birth announcement

Tuesday, 27 Aug 2019 - A boy born at Fairview Hospital in Great Barrington.

Birth announcement

Friday, 23 Aug 2019 - A boy born at Fairview Hospital in Great Barrington.

Louis Zink, 80, of Lenox

Monday, 19 Aug 2019 - Louis played steel guitar and dobro with many local bands including the October Mountain Boys, the Stoney Mountain Boys, Cannonball Express, the Country Classics and the Country Travelers.

Rebecca Carnow Jones, 57, of Great Barrington

Saturday, 17 Aug 2019 - In the early 1990’s Mrs. Jones opened the first sole law practice by a woman in Jacksonville, Il.  She devoted countless hours to helping indigent people, women and children.  

Crosby Perry, 90, of Lee

Friday, 16 Aug 2019 - Crosby worked in sales for Mead Paper, and for many years served the local community, including Elder Services of Berkshire County.

Summer Specials!

Friday, 16 Aug 2019 - A great and varied selection of Berkshire homes!

Old Chatham Estate on 10 Private Acres

Friday, 16 Aug 2019 - Sharyn Richards Marks and John Hanks of The Kinderhook Group Real Estate offer a beautiful and historical estate in Chatham on 10 acres with two houses.

Birth announcement

Wednesday, 14 Aug 2019 - A boy born at Fairview Hospital in Great Barrington.