Contact Us

THE BERKSHIRE EDGE

P.O. Box 117
Great Barrington, Mass. 01230

Marcie Setlow: Publisher

msetlow@theberkshireedge.com

413-528-3408

David Scribner: Editor-in-Chief

dscribner@theberkshireedge.com

413-441-4307

Terry Cowgill: Managing Editor

tcowgill@theberkshireedge.com

860-318-6602

James E. (Jim) Gibbons: Vice President, Business Development
jgibbons@theberkshireedge.com
845-546-3051

Michael Richman: Marketing Director
mrichman@theberkshireedge.com
914-629-6774

Rose A. Baumann: Advertising Director
rbaumann@theberkshireedge.com
413-329-1219

Business Office:
info@theberkshireedge.com
413-528-4040

Send Us a Message

Please fill out the form below and we will be happy to respond.

+ 3 = 5